It’s a New School…..Year!

Hello to all our faithful participants, watchers, and listeners.  Ggle Lunch is back!!!  Every Thursday at 4:15 p.m. Albanian Time (UTC +2)  That is:

7:15 a.m.     Los Angeles                                 (Ggle Breakfast)

8:15 a.m.     New Mexico                                (Ggle Huevos Rancheros)

9:15 a.m.     Mexico City                                 (Ggle  Breakfast Tamales)

10:15 a.m.   New York                                     (Ggle Bagel)

11:15 a.m.   Santiago, Chile                             (Ggle Brunch)

Noon            South Sandwich Islands            (Ggle Lunch)

10:15 p.m.   Singapore                                    (Ggle Dinner a.k.a. Hawker time)

 

For this new year, I will be introducing Chip Phillips, our knowledgeable 21st century Librarian and of course, The Walker minute.  If we are lucky some of our regulars may be back like, John g(Math) McGowen, Liz Rodostianos, and who knows who else (De Luca).  See you all on Wednesday.

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

How you doin?